online diary

I've had the feeling to come up with something like this for a while, but I've never really had the courage to.

I don't really expect myself to commit myself to consistently updating this past a couple or days, or a week at best.

Don't expect regular updating from me, I can't guarantee that. If I decide I wanna get my thoughts out, I'll do so.

NOTE

Most of what would be written here will end up possibly being depressing to read through.

I suffer a lot (and have been for a while) from issues such as self-hatred of myself and suicial ideation.

It takes so much out of me, and it's been extremely difficult to deal with a lot of the time; luckily I have lovely friends (and a girlfriend), but it's still takes a lot.

Air on the side of caution for most entries, if you find discussion about topics including depression something you don't wanna hear or read.

Thank you.

January